Skip to main content

Bug in navigating between projects

When viewing photos in a particular project, if I delete the project from the search bar at the top of the page and type and select a different project in the search bar, the header with the project title at the top of the page changes to the new project selected, but that is the only thing that changes; the photos remain from the old project. So then you have photos from one project on a page that has a different project as the header.

This doesn’t really bother me as long as I know it is happening. I just make sure to always go back to the all photos page between any searches, but I thought I would let you know.

As always, thanks for the great product!

Status: Completed1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Timemark

    Team•

    Mar 28

    Eli you really good at ux design! This issue will be fixing soon